有關 8 KENNEDY TERRACE

null
概述

港口景觀

http://pneusdiscount.ca/16-cat/casino_10.html 堅尼地城8號與亞洲香港中部大都會有著高度的聯繫,是對現代生活方式充滿熱情並與香港殖民地文化遺產緊密融合的人們的樞紐

概述

發展1927-2016

las vegas slots Adelanto 肯尼迪露台8號(Kennedy Terrace)與我的家人永遠聯繫在一起,在我們的血液中,在我們的基因中。 肯尼迪露台的新房位於6號和8號,具有歷史悠久的外觀,前花園和圖書館,既是一種家庭財富,又是對一種不再優雅的生活方式的記憶。 立面周圍的金屬框架充當珠寶盒,頂部的算盤圖案暗示著該家庭的商業起源。 歷史和現代元素的融合將這座紀念碑帶到了更高的層次。

單工單位

Melíssia maximum bet on betway 單人房面積2,896平方英尺,包括3間帶衛浴的臥室,1個書房,1個化妝間,1個儲藏室,1個帶浴缸的女傭房,2個殖民地風格陽台,城市景觀和1個有蓋停車場。 這間公寓不提供家具。

複式單位

Przasnysz 40 super hot 3,568平方英尺的雙工單元。 3647平方呎,設有3間套房,1個書房,1個化妝室,1個儲藏室,1個帶浴缸的女傭房,2個殖民地風格陽台,城市景觀和1個有蓋停車場。這間公寓沒有家具。

畫廊

null

位置

設計

設備

服務

歷史

null

ABOUT 8 KENNEDY TERRACE

null
OVERVIEW

HARBOUR VIEW

ivomec ovce gratefully With high connectivity to the Central of Hong Kong of Asia metropolitan, 8 Kennedy is a hub for people in strong passion for contemporary life style with strong fusion to the Heritage of Hong Kong Colonial Culture

OVERVIEW

DEVELOPMENT 1927-2016

Akora raking a poker game 8 Kennedy Terrace, a name forever associated with my family,is in our blood,in our DNA. The new Kennedy Terrace house at nos.6 and 8 ,with its historic facade, front garden and library, is as much a family asset as a remembrance of a more graceful lifestyle of an age bygone. A metal frame around the facade acts as a jewel box and the abacus pattern on top alludes to the mercantile origin of the family. The integration of historic and modern elements takes this monument to a higher level.

Simplex Units

http://coupedeslaurentides.com/71925-neurontin-gaba-29393/ Simplex units of 2,896 sq.ft., with 3 en-suite bedrooms, 1 study, 1 powder room, 1 storage room, 1 maid’s room with bath, 2 colonial style balconies, city view and 1 covered car park included. This apartment is not furnished.

Duplex Units

ivermectin for humans pills Duplex units of 3,568 sq.ft. & 3647sq.ft., with 3 en-suite bedrooms, 1 study, 1 powder room, 1 storage room, 1 maid’s room with bath, 2 colonial style balconies, city view and 1 covered car park included. This apartment is not furnished.

GALLERY

null

LOCATION

DESIGN

FACILITIES

SERVICE

HISTORY

null